Dare To Enter The Mind of A Victim?

A Life Worth Living For

inside-the-mind-domestic-violence

On the brink of insanity,

Is this really my reality?

This couldn’t have happened to me!

How did I let this happen to me?

How could I have been so weak?

How could I let him do this to me?

Why didn’t I leave sooner?

What is my mom going to think?

What will my family think?

Will they still love me?

Will anyone love me?

Will I ever love again?

Now what do I do?

I have nothing!

I am nothing!

I’m worthless!

I’m useless!

How could anyone love someone like me?

I’m damaged goods!

I’m crazy!

I’m a failure!

I’m ugly!

He was right…

Why did I leave him?

I was better off just staying there!

Maybe I should just go back!

Maybe things will be better this time!

Why am I here?

Why did I come back?

God, I am so stupid!

I can’t believe I fell…

View original post 450 more words

4 thoughts on “Dare To Enter The Mind of A Victim?

Leave a Reply

