COMPETITION: Win a free autographed copy of my book!

With my publishers in London working tirelessly around the clock to release my autobiography “Change Your Name and Disappear: A terrifying true story of survival” in hardback around the world (as well as my first two children’s books), I would like to give my readers a chance to win a personally autographed copy of my first book for their living room.

The Amazon Kindle edition is priced at $5.99 USD on Amazon, but if you are a member of Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime, the book is FREE to download to your device.  If you are unable to download from Amazon.com from your location, do a search for my book in Amazon under “Rosie Malezer” and download it from your local Amazon server.

FRONT_COVER2

If you would like to win a personally autographed copy for your bookshelf at home, all you need to do is purchase a copy, ensuring that you leave a rating and review.  Out of those “Verified Purchase” reviews, one name will be randomly drawn on 31st December, 2015 and the winner will be contacted via Amazon.com.  All those who have left a rating and review already will be automatically entered into the draw.

I wish all of you who enter the best of luck and I thank you for taking the time to read my story.

BACK_COVER

Whether or not you choose to enter the competition is up to you.  Regardless of what you decide, I want you know:

Whether you are male or female, young or old, you do not deserve to be abused mentally or physically.  We are all unique and special.  If you find yourself in a situation that compromises your safety in any way, do whatever it takes to take yourself out of danger.  No matter what, find a way to leave.  What they have done to you is THEIR shame, NOT yours.  Abusers deserve lonely lives.  You do not.  Always remember… you are worth more.

Brightest blessings, love and light to you all.

– Rosie xx

Leave a Reply

