Nubia: My new Laptop! And it’s got a mouse! :D

Holy butt licks !! I think EVERY cat should have one of these !! 😀

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

You probably know how much I like to sit on laptops and sometimes I even feel tempted to scratch them… Well my hoomins finally realised that it might be a good idea to purchase me a laptop of my own. 😀

DSC01084

Nubia: Come one stop torturing me and open it up. 😀

DSC01089

Nubia: Right… It’s simple, just open the box for me and assemble it. 😀

DSC01090

Nubia: Now if this isn’t the most practical mouse ever! And It’s even USB! 😀

DSC01091

Nubia: At last my loyal servant has finished assembling the laptop for me! And he sure picked the purrfect background for me.

DSC01097

Nubia: I think it’s time to check out the caternet on my super cool FireCat browser! Firefox was so yesterday! :p

DSC01092

Nubia *scratch scratch* Hmmmm… Shortage of mice in in Scotland… Right that’s that of my holiday list!

DSC01094

Nubia: *scratch scratch* There are colourful birds…

View original post 205 more words

Leave a Reply

