Quote of the Day

Even at the age of 4, Krystal has a good head on her shoulders.  I hope I never meet her in a dark alley.  She scares the crap out of me, especially since she has no idea that she is the one with all of the power.

metallic_wiccan_triple_goddess_symbol_by_shaktya-d4saiqw

Nobody in my family has a clue about the Karmic powers that are in play.  All I know is that the Goddess must be keeping a very close watch over our family since my grandfather hurt me almost two years ago.  It feels good to know that Karma exists and that justice is being served.  For that, I am truly grateful.

– Krystal.  Age: 4

Leave a Reply

