#LessPopularChildrensBooks on Twitter

I just noticed a popular hashtag on Twitter and figured I would take a peek.  The “fraidy-cat” in my was worried my children’s books would be listed there.  Instead, I almost peed my pants from laughing so hard.  Titles such as:

– The Cat who Shat in the Hat

– One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Seafood allergy

– The Lion, the Witch & the Planks of Wood Which Daddy Can’t Put Together Because IKEA Didn’t Provide a Screwdriver

….just to name a few 😉

Yes, my sense of humour is warped, but at least it is still there.

Read them all here on Twitter:  https://twitter.com/hashtag/LessPopularChildrensBooks?src=tren

*giggles* 😉

– Rosie xx

Leave a Reply

