Learn ASL professionally and for free with Dr Bill Vicars!

When I lost my hearing completely, Dr Bill Vicars – a profoundly Deaf professor at Sacramento State University in USA – heard of my problem in that I was not permitted translators or any assistance in communication in Finland.  He came to the rescue and tutored both myself and my hearing husband tirelessly and selflessly.  The lessons from Dr Bill changed our lives and strengthened our marriage.

CLICK HERE FOR LESSON ONE ON YOUTUBE!

If you would like to learn ASL (American Sign Language) for free from the very basics, go to http://www.Lifeprint.com – it will change your life for the better and will remove communication barriers between Hearing and Deaf.

I dedicated my first book to Dr Vicars for very good reason… he saved my life

Leave a Reply

